Search This Blog

Follow by Email

Post Archive

Powered by Blogger.

The Division | Free Weekend

Share it:

Ubisoft® has announced Tom Clancy’s The Division™ will kick off a free weekend, from today, May 4 2017, through May 8, 2017 on Windows PC, Xbox One and PlayStation® 4 computer entertainment system.

Players in Australia and New Zealand will be able to access the games on each platform during the following times:

  • Xbox One: 04/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST) to 08/05 at  5PM AEST (7PM NZST).
  • PlayStation 4: 04/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST) to 08/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST).
  • Uplay PC: 05/05 at 3AM AEST (5AM NZST) to 08/05 at 6AM AEST (8AM NZST). 
At the occasion of this free weekend, there will be discounts on Tom Clancy’s The Division’s Standard and Gold Editions on all digital stores. Please visit for downloads and detailed information about the Tom Clancy’s The Division free weekend.

All progress from the free weekend will carry over to the full game if players purchase it. The current free trial offer, which gives players full access to the main game until they reach level 8 or complete six hours of playtime, will be on hiatus during the free weekend but reinstated once the free weekend promotion ends. Players who have downloaded the free trial before May 4 will see trial restrictions lifted until the end of the free weekend.

Tom Clancy’s The Division takes place weeks after a devastating pandemic sweeps through New York City on Black Friday. One by one, basic services fail and in only days, without food or water, society collapses into chaos. The Division, an autonomous unit of tactical agents leading seemingly ordinary lives among us, is activated to save society. In this immersive online open world action RPG, discover a hostile and dynamic environment where exploration and player progression are essential. Team up with other players to investigate the sources of the virus and reclaim the city from the overwhelming turmoil.

Year 2 of Tom Clancy’s The Division will see the release of two new major updates in the coming months. Both will be free and released simultaneously across all platforms. For more information about Year 2’s upcoming updates, please visit:

Tom Clancy’s The Division is now available for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Windows PC. For more information, please visit​.

Aussie Gamers Express
4th May 2017 (May the Fourth Be With You)
Share it:




New york

the division

tom clancy



Post A Comment: