Search This Blog

Follow by Email

Post Archive

Powered by Blogger.

Overwatch – Free Weekend Coming 27-31 July AEST/NZST

Share it:


It’s never too late to get in on the action. Bring the adrenaline-pumping excitement of the Overwatch League Grand Finals from the big stream to your computer screen during the Overwatch Free Weekend.


Overwatch will be free to play from Friday, 27 July at 4:00am AEST / 6:00am NZST through Tuesday, 31 July at 4:59pm AEST / 6:59pm NZST for PC only. During this free weekend, we're making Overwatch's full roster of 28 heroes and 18 maps available for play in a variety of modes, including Quick Play, Custom Games, and the Arcade. Players will also be able to level up, earn loot boxes, and unlock a variety of different customisation options. If players decide to purchase Overwatch after test driving the game, they’ll get to keep any progress made during the weekend—as long as they use the same Blizzard account that they played on. 




For all of the latest from Aussie Gamers Express, make sure you follow us on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and also our weekly podcast. 

Also, you can support us by purchasing your games from CD Keys.com by clicking on the CDKeys logo below. Thank you for your continued support.

Aussie Gamers Express
22nd July 2018


Share it:

blizzard

free weekend

overwatch

pc

Post A Comment: